Rest with Lizzie Lasater
Rest with Lizzie Lasater
Leaning into the light
27
0:00
-28:50

Leaning into the light

27

This luminous photo, of my Spirit Jewelry collection, is from a very talented visual content creator named Andrea Ferrer Facchi. If you’re longing to tell better stories - with your products or your business - she’s your woman.

I write from teaching in Utrecht (the Netherlands) which has the most miraculous light. It has a buoyant quality, shimmering off the canals, uplifting my psyche. What small thing are you noticing that’s having an elevating effect on your soul today? I love reading your comments.

Leave a comment

Here’s another episode from my Somatic Self Care podcast with the delightful Mary Richards. Have a listen above; let us know if it connects.

And, we’ve just opened enrollment for a yoga event with Mama called Spacious Summer. Join live next month, or watch the recording. She’ll be teaching a well-rounded active and Restorative practice.

Lastly, my Spirit Jewelry Shop is offering free international shipping. Have a look and see if something grabs your eye?

Sending love,
Lizzie

27 Comments